Greetings from Bangkok

Dominic Rivard's wines

Dominic Rivard's wines

This blog was just recommended by a winemaker from Bangkok!  Now, how often can you slip a sentence like that into your cocktail conversation?  Many thanks to Dominic Rivard, who writes an outstanding blog of his own about wine making – with rich descriptions and bright, luscious photography.

My research into the Twitter world continues.  I have enough material for a book at this point, and my mind is continually spinning.  At first I thought I could use a Dramamine, but now I’m thinking, this is all exciting and so colorful, and I’m meeting so many interesting people – I rather like the exhilaration of accelerated learning.

I’m delighted to know that you’re reading my blog, and that you’ve found it to be helpful.  Wishing you all a wonderful weekend.

Leave a comment

Filed under success techniques, The Writing Life

Leave a Reply

